Groupon / Kudzu / Yelp Reviews

 

 

Yelp Reviews

 Photo of Adrian C.

  • 32friends
  • 75reviews
 
 9/5/2013

Omar is the most professional and talented massage therapists in Atlanta. He uses a variety of techniques and offers an array of services to suit your needs. He cares about his clients and I always leave pain-free and relaxed.

    • Jae L.
    • Atlanta, GA
    • 2 friends
    • 21 reviews
     
    8/25/2013

    Happy to say I have found my massage therapist! I am very particular when it comes to services such as massages, nail and hair services, specifically with the professionalism, cleanliness and thoroughness and Omar certainly met all of my requirements! The kinks in my neck and shoulders from working at a desk all day have been released. I've had other massages, but I was very happy with the effort and honesty my therapist provided...So happy that I purchased another package of 3 massages.

    • Atlanta, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
      Denise H.
      • Denise H.
      • Norcross, GA
      • 5 friends
      • 1 review
       
      8/24/2013

      I highly recommend Omar! He is very professional and thorough, and he does an awesome job of relieving the pain and stress. I always leaving feeling so relaxed and stress-free.

     
    Trish W.
    Atlanta, GA
    0 friends
    1 review
     
    12/1/2013
     
    Omar is an incredibly skilled professional and I highly recommend his massage services. I have been going to him for several years and he's always on time, very attentive and highly professional.
     
      

      

         Cherie M.

    • Cherie M.
    • Atlanta, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
     
    11/18/2013

    Unbelievable healing and relaxing experience by an obviously very experienced, compassionate and caring professional! I've had massages for years to manage arthritis and joint pain. Appropriately named, thanks to Omar's "healing hands" I have less pain, less often, than I've enjoyed in years!! Thank you Omar! I purchased the multi-visit 90min relaxation pack and look forward to my next visit!

    Shniece F.
    • Shniece F.
    • Alpharetta, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
     
    9/18/2013

    Omar Healing Hands is one of the best massage therapist I've ever been to-and I've been around to many! He's very professional and incredibly effective!

    I highly recommend his services

    Mike H.
    • Mike H.
    • Smyrna, GA
    • 21 friends
    • 1 review
     
    9/16/2013

    Great! Helpful and flexible.

    Tahnya S.
    • Tahnya S.
    • Norcross, GA
    • 16 friends
    • 1 review
     
    9/13/2013

    I had a great massage by Omar.  It was very relaxing and professionally done.  The location is very convenient to 285, I will be recommending Omar to my friends! You must try his massage! Book it now!

     
     
    Nikke W.
    • Nikke W.
    • Jonesboro, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
     
    8/24/2013

    Omar did a awesome job on me. I was relaxed and I have not had many headaches after my massage. Omar was very professional I love the sugar scrub.

    Mel T.
    • Mel T.
    • Decatur, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
     
    8/24/2013

    My massage at Holmes Healing Hands was pretty darn good!  I was impressed by the professionalism by the team as well as the environment at the location.  All added to make this one of my most relaxing experiences.  I would definitely recommend it!

    Mary A.
    • Mary A.
    • Atlanta, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 3 reviews
     
    1/29/2014

    best massage ever!!!!

    Do your self a favor and read all of his reviews.  For some reason yelp dosn't keep all the great reviews on the home page.  They only show you all the non-valid complaints, what a bummer for any merchant.

    John W.
    • John W.
    • Atlanta, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 4 reviews
     
    1/26/2014

    Great job!!!

    Karen S.
    • Karen S.
    • Dacula, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
     
    1/24/2014

    Omar did a very nice job and was very professional.  He had good massage technique.  He even called about ten minutes before the appointment to make certain I was at the correct Suite and offer direction in case I had confused it with the massage place near by.  I had no problem finding his office as it was clearly listed in the directions.  I would use his services again,

    Chris T.
    • Chris T.
    • Atlanta, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
     
    12/23/2013

    Professional and gives a great massage. Omar works out all the aches and pains even the long lasting ones.

     
    Monique S.
    • Monique S.
    • Atlanta, GA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
     
    8/25/2013

    Omar gave me an excellent massage. I had a lot less pain afterwards. I would definitely recommend him.

     

    NCrowd Reviews
 

© Copyright 2017 OM SPA . All rights reserved.